Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Possehl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Matt Possehl

4.8 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Li Lin

Li Lin

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt and Lyndsy were amazing! They are both personable and really knowledgable of insurances cross state borders"
Profile photo of Robert Zbikowski

Robert Zbikowski

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the past couple of months, I have reached out to Matt’s office to get some quotes. Lyndsy, an Account Manager, has always responded to my inquiries on the very same day. She is fantastic - so helpful and friendly. I’ve been with State Farm for over a decade across multiple states and Matt’s office has had the best service of them all. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jason Dorsch

Jason Dorsch

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm team is best team around. Super friendly, helpful, attentive, and responsive. They do a great job at discussing the nuances of insurance with us and helped my wife and I make an informed decision that gave us peace of mind. I know the insurance carrier commercials always say switch and save but with these guys we really did. We were able to get home, auto, and term life with better coverage for less than we were paying for just home and auto with another carrier. Matt and Lyndsy are wonderful at what they do, YOU wont be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Lyndsy Bailey

Lyndsy Bailey

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently switched my policies to Matt’s office and couldn’t be happier! I had some issues with my polices at previous offices and was looking for somewhere that would provide excellent service for my needs and I definitely found that here! Highly recommend Matt’s office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of mick morales

mick morales

October 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lyndsy is awesome. Super helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Matthew Rush

Matthew Rush

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super fast and easy transfer of my policy from out of state. They were even able to raise my coverage while also saving me money."
Profile photo of brooklyn Huff

brooklyn Huff

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I moved from out-of-state Matt and his team were great at explaining what to do and how to do it! The move was made easier by Matt and his team! They are super quick to get you what you need!"
Profile photo of stevie phillips

stevie phillips

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"When i first moved to flagstaff, i needed to get new insurance. My friend recommend Matt Possehl and now to this day I have been with Matt for 3 years and my experience so far has been great. Would recommend to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Colleen Snyder

Colleen Snyder

January 10, 2020

2  out of  5
"On 01-05-2020 a motorist made a u turn in front of me, causing me to be involved in an accident. The motorist was cited for illegal u turn. . My car was heavily damaged . I was checked out on site and the next day at urgent care. I had quite a bit of soreness and bruising. I sent Matt an email that evening asking for his guidance on the claim process since he is my agent. He called me the next day and emailed me the 800 # to call to start the claim.. He was very sterile in his approach. Since that time I have started the claim process. Several people I barely know who found out about the accident have called to see how I am doing and what is happening with the claim. Matt has not called or emailed me asking if the claim is going smoothly or if I am having issues with it, or if he can be of assistance in anyway. Nor has he inquired how I am feeling . I consider this very poor customer service and not at all what I would expect from some one I pay my insurance premiums through."
Profile photo of Kyle Quintal

Kyle Quintal

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team were extremely helpful. They responded very quickly and answered all questions I had. Would definitely recommend going to Matt and his team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cj Lorayes

Cj Lorayes

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Matt and his team strived to give me the best customer service. They were very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions while setting me up with a new policy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to switch!"
Profile photo of Domonic Natoli

Domonic Natoli

July 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"By far the best experience I have ever had with a insurance company. Most companies that I have dealt with never wanted to get to know me on a personal level but the staff working here did. It made me feel like family and assured me that my family will be taken care of"
Profile photo of mary lennord

mary lennord

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"great place, very friendly. Nate was a very patient and charming young man who was very charismatic towards my situation and helped me get it resolved with out a hitch in the road."
Profile photo of Raymond Serna Soto

Raymond Serna Soto

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful."
Profile photo of Nathon Falls

Nathon Falls

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Every time I call or have a problem, Matt and Karen always go out of their way to help my situation. Would truly recommend Matt Possehl State Farm to anyone!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Kelley

Sabrina Kelley

December 5, 2018

5  out of  5
"Karen and Matt are amazing. I have never felt so taken care as I do with this agency. Excellent customer service and support."
Profile photo of M T C

M T C

September 7, 2018

1  out of  5
"On August 20, 2018. I called them for quote. I asked them that I need full cover and SR-22 (DUI) for MVD to get my license. Isaiah say everything is set temporary policy with SR-22 .Today is August 29, we went to MVD .They say there is no SR-22 on the policy paper. We have go back to insurance. Karen who quote me on 20th which I have prove email. She called the main office and they declined me because of my DUI record. I asked Karen to refund me that I paid on 20th. She said will refund but never did. I reported credit card right after next day finally got refund. Now, I have to call out from my work to find insurance because my car already have a interlock. My mom can’t handle with interlock while she driving my car. My family is thinking about rid of them to get different insurance company because of me. In addition, today Sept 6, that idiot Karen emailed me that my insurance is still active? I don’t get it and told her to cancel it because I already have other insurance company right after she declined me on 29th of August. They are False Information and unprofessional."
Profile photo of Maria Vlad

Maria Vlad

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Matt and Karen are so helpful and informative that I would never use any other office for my auto insurance. They were able to answer all of my questions and took time to explain to me how my policy actually works. They are very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend their office to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jie Yu

Jie Yu

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"love it,make me easy and feeling safe."
Profile photo of Margit V D

Margit V D

March 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very helpful and friendly and the office is clean and bright. The agent walked me through all my options and I am very pleased!"
Profile photo of Dan Rodda

Dan Rodda

March 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for years. Matt and Karen are totally on the ball! You can count on them to take good care of you."
Profile photo of Melissa Vinovich

Melissa Vinovich

February 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Karen Zoppoth

Karen Zoppoth

January 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"We put a premium on personalized service!"
Profile photo of Keen Kwan

Keen Kwan

January 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"When it comes to customer service,Matt and his team delivers. Office manager Karen is best in business."
Profile photo of Kara Stefani

Kara Stefani

December 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joe was personable, efficient, and friendly- chatting with him actually put me in a great mood!! He offered information clearly and concisely to help me make an educated choice. Thank you so much for your help! You deserve ALL the stars :)"